A pretty walk to the shops

I really enjoy how walkable Zurich is, and am always exploring on foot. I recently discovered that by going only a little bit out of my way, I could get down to the neighborhood shops via some very pretty footpaths.

First, into the forest...
First, into the forest...
...by the grazing sheep...
...past the grazing sheep...
...turn right at Bin 24 (I love the stencilled type on this)...
...turn right at Bin 24...
... and back down into the town.
... and then back down into the town.
3 thoughts on “A pretty walk to the shops”

  1. Isn’t it funny how you can be in the town and still somehow feel like you are in the middle of nowhere sometimes? I have a love-hate relationship with that πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

